Congratulations to the 2009-2010 PSSC officers!

President - Zachary Clement

Vice President - Anthony Dibello

Team Manager - John Farrell

Treasurer - Kendall Barnoff

Secretary - Lisa MacPhail

Congrats to the new officers.  Look for more great things to come from the PSSC next year.

Added on Apr 3, 2009 at 10:25 am by alexwycz.

Add a Comment

Enter your comment below:

You must be logged in to comment.

(You may also add photos, links, or smilies using the buttons!)