Congratulations to the 2008-09 PSSC Officers

Your 2008-09 Penn State Snowboard Club Officers are as follows:

President - Alex Wyczalkowski
Vice President - Zach Clement
Treasurer - Kendall Barnoff
Secretary - Brynn Biddle
Team Manager - John Farrell
Web Master - Jason Wagner

Congratulations to the new officers, and thanks to everyone who made it out for elections!

Added on Apr 25, 2008 at 12:51 pm by ArtMcNultyOfficer.

Add a Comment

Enter your comment below:

You must be logged in to comment.

(You may also add photos, links, or smilies using the buttons!)